Deutsch English 

4.90 / 5.00

 

Very good

Shopvotings

Ratings from customers for customers

You are satisfied with our accomplishment and have praise or criticism? Then don't hesitate to rate us.

» Back to shop

 

 

Overall rating

Overview all ratings
Number of ratings : 124
Average note : Very good
Average exactly : 4.90

 

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.88 (118)
Shipping
 
4.79 (120)
Service
 
4.90 (119)
Website
 
4.60 (121)

The detailed ratings are independent of the overall votes. You need not be specified in a rating.

 

Shop ratings by our customers

Your opinion


All comments / ratings

 

 

Comment

Habe eine Walther PPQ M2 in Pink und eine Ruger Super Hawk in der 8 Zoll Version bestellt mit 3 verschiedenen BBs ! Alles ist Top :-)
Kundenservice ist super,der Shop ist übersichtlichund der Versand ist schnell !
Wenn man heute was bestellt vor Mittag,ists am nächsten Tag zwischen 12 und 13 Uhr geliefert !!!
So wars bei mir :-)
 

Author: Gabriel S.

Review dated 21.03.2017

 
 
 
 

Comment

Uitstekende leverancier. Perfecte afhandeling en supersnelle levering! Hier kom ik graag terug.
 

Author: Ben L.

Review dated 15.03.2017

 
 
 
 

Comment

This page is just fantastic! ordered a Valken V12 Engine and i also got a maple bucking and hop up nub!
Thats Service!!!
 

Author: Dennis H.

Review dated 14.02.2017

 
 
 
 

Comment

Super Shop!!! - Sehr gute Produkte und Preise. Sehr schnelle Lieferung. Vielen Dank an das gesamte Airsoftsports-Team!
 

Author: Erwin W.

Review dated 03.02.2017

 
 
 
 

Comment

Hey, ein gute shop ein wenig unübersichtlich aber sehr gute Qualität und schneller gut verpackter Versand.

Immer wieder gern einkaufen.

Lg Saubär
 

Author: valentin b.

Review dated 06.11.2016

 
 
 
 

Comment

Ik heb een Steyr Aug A3 MP op 8-10-2016 besteld en kreeg hem netjes in een (opengemaakte) doos gestuurd naar Nederland op 11-10-2016. Zeer snel dus! Erg blij met deze bestelling. Het was voor mij een gok of ik het wel de grens over kreeg naar mijn privé adres, maar het wapen is zonder problemen geleverd. Bedankt Airsoft-Sport !
 

Author: Dennis S.

Review dated 11.10.2016

 
 
 
 

Comment

Aless war super!
 

Author: ´iga Z.

Review dated 12.08.2016

 
 
 
 

Comment

Am Montag bestellt, am Dienstag Versand (am Montag ist das Geschäft geschlossen) worden und am Mittwoch angekommen.

Im Packet war die bestellte Ware und ein 5.11 Katalog als Bonus. Mittlerweile die 3. Bestellung und ich werde auch meine zukünftigen Produkte hier bestellen

Absolut Top !
 

Author: Julian P.

Review dated 10.08.2016

 
 
 
 

Comment

The product was a bit overpriced but it was fine since Airsoft Sports was the only place i could find, that acually sold the product.
The webside was very good but it was a bit hard to scroll thru' the pages of the shop since the "Next-page" button was very small. The shipping took longer than expected, and i found it a bit hard to understand when it was shipping. But Today Im gonna get to the postoffice and finally open up my new Mosin Nagant! Im HYPED!
 

Author: Sigurd B.

Review dated 21.07.2016

 
 
 
 

Comment

Ich bin von Euch begeistert.
Schade das der Katalog den Ihr mitgeschickt habt in englisch ist.
Ansonsten alles topp.

LG
Günther Hager
 

Author: Günther H.

Review dated 16.07.2016

 
 
 
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [next >>] 

 

Shopbewertung by web4design.de