Deutsch English 

4.89 / 5.00

 

Very good

Shopvotings

Ratings from customers for customers

You are satisfied with our accomplishment and have praise or criticism? Then don't hesitate to rate us.

» Back to shop

 

 

Overall rating

Overview all ratings
Number of ratings : 120
Average note : Very good
Average exactly : 4.89

 

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.89 (114)
Shipping
 
4.78 (116)
Service
 
4.90 (115)
Website
 
4.59 (117)

The detailed ratings are independent of the overall votes. You need not be specified in a rating.

 

Shop ratings by our customers

Your opinion


All comments / ratings

 

 

Comment

Hey, ein gute shop ein wenig unübersichtlich aber sehr gute Qualität und schneller gut verpackter Versand.

Immer wieder gern einkaufen.

Lg Saubär
 

Author: valentin b.

Review dated 06.11.2016

 
 
 
 

Comment

Ik heb een Steyr Aug A3 MP op 8-10-2016 besteld en kreeg hem netjes in een (opengemaakte) doos gestuurd naar Nederland op 11-10-2016. Zeer snel dus! Erg blij met deze bestelling. Het was voor mij een gok of ik het wel de grens over kreeg naar mijn privé adres, maar het wapen is zonder problemen geleverd. Bedankt Airsoft-Sport !
 

Author: Dennis S.

Review dated 11.10.2016

 
 
 
 

Comment

Aless war super!
 

Author: ´iga Z.

Review dated 12.08.2016

 
 
 
 

Comment

Am Montag bestellt, am Dienstag Versand (am Montag ist das Geschäft geschlossen) worden und am Mittwoch angekommen.

Im Packet war die bestellte Ware und ein 5.11 Katalog als Bonus. Mittlerweile die 3. Bestellung und ich werde auch meine zukünftigen Produkte hier bestellen

Absolut Top !
 

Author: Julian P.

Review dated 10.08.2016

 
 
 
 

Comment

The product was a bit overpriced but it was fine since Airsoft Sports was the only place i could find, that acually sold the product.
The webside was very good but it was a bit hard to scroll thru' the pages of the shop since the "Next-page" button was very small. The shipping took longer than expected, and i found it a bit hard to understand when it was shipping. But Today Im gonna get to the postoffice and finally open up my new Mosin Nagant! Im HYPED!
 

Author: Sigurd B.

Review dated 21.07.2016

 
 
 
 

Comment

Ich bin von Euch begeistert.
Schade das der Katalog den Ihr mitgeschickt habt in englisch ist.
Ansonsten alles topp.

LG
Günther Hager
 

Author: Günther H.

Review dated 16.07.2016

 
 
 
 

Comment

Top Ware, Top Preis, Top Abwicklung!
Der bestellte Nigrini Waffenkoffer 90x33x10 ist zudem nur in diesem Shop erhältlich....

Perfektes Produkt, rasche Lieferung - Qualität (am Tag der Lieferung) 1A
 

Author: Fritz R.

Review dated 13.07.2016

 
 
 
 

Comment

Danke - einfach Spitze!
Wir sehen uns im Geschäft wieder.
 

Author: Gerhard S.

Review dated 13.07.2016

 
 
 
 

Comment

Ware war OK,schnelle und zuverlässige Lieferung ohne Probleme,sehr zu empfehlen.
 

Author: Stefan S.

Review dated 25.06.2016

 
 
 
 

Comment

meine erste co2...bin begeistert..top shop..sehr schnell...!!!! gerne wieder..
 

Author: oliver h.

Review dated 12.06.2016

 
 
 
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [next >>] 

 

Shopbewertung by web4design.de